Business Website Phone (802)
Advanced Illumination, Inc advancedillumination.com 767-3830
Artistic Woodworks Inc. gardenspiritsticks.com 767-3123
ANARKHIA – Robert Melik Finkle,
Architect
rdanarkhia@yahoo.com 767-4770
Anderson Tile & Stone: Chris Anderson atileandstone@gmail.com 802-349-4847
BCK Real Estate bckrealestate.com 767-9900
BigTown Gallery bigtowngallery.com 767-9670
Bill Harvey Outdoorscapes outdoorscape.net 767-3245
Boysenberry Smart Clothes boysenberryvt.com 767-9591
Brooks H Barron Real Estate brooksbarron.com 767-3398
Cynthia Ryan: Graphic Communication cynthiaryangraphic.com 767-9100
D’s Doghouse ds-doghouse.com 767-9240
D&P Hawk North Management vthideaway.com 746-8911
Green Mountain Bikes greenmountainbikes.com 767-4464
Harvey’s Mountain View Inn harveysinn.com 767-4273
Harvey’s Plumbing And Electrical 767-3241
Hubbard’s Store 767-9030
Huntington House huntingtonhouseinn.com 767-9140
JD’s Quick Stop 767-3426
Jeremy Seeger Dulcimers jeremyseeger.com 767-3790
Judy Jensen Clay Studio judyjensen.com 767-3271
Inner Traditions innertraditions.com 767-3174
LCS Controls 767-3128
Liberty Hill Farm libertyhillfarm.com 767-3926
Lou’s Shear Delight
Ltd.
767-4771
Mac’s Valley Market 767-3181
Mom & Pops Worlds Best Vermont Maple Syrup momandpopsmaple.com 767-3731
The New Homestead B & B 767-4751
Nordic Adventures 767-3272
North Hollow Building and Remodeling northhollowbuilding.com 767-3109
North Hollow Farm vermontgrassfedbeef.com 767-4255
Oatmeal Studios Inc. oatmealstudios.com 767-3171
Occasions Catering occasionsvt.com 767-3272
Old Hancock Hotel 767-4976
The Pumpkin Patch
B & B
767-4742
Photography by Jeffrey Mather jeffreymather.com 767-4326
Randolph National
Bank
rnbvt.com 767-4222
Rochester Cafe 767-4302
Rochester Health Center 767-3704
Rochester Hardware 767-4200
Rochester Tire & Auto 767-3225
Robson Bilgen Architects robsonbilgen.com 767-3744
Cynthia Ryan Graphic Communication cynthiaryangraphic.com 767-9100
Schenkman Books Inc. schenkmanbooks.com 767-9528
Seasoned Books & Bakery seasonedbooks.com 767-4258
Skip Mart 767-3131
Spice Studio spicestudiovt.com 767-4709
Sunshine Valley Berry Farm vermontberries.com 767-3989
The Vermont Woodwright, Inc. vermontwoodwright.com 767-3312
The Village Porch thevillageporchvt.com 767-3126
White River Golf Club whiterivergolf.com 767-4653
White River Credit Union whitercu.com 767-3333
The Wildwood Flower Country Store thewildwoodflower.com 767-4015
xCav8 xcav81@yahoo.com 767-3280
If your business is not listed, and you’d like to get
your business listed, please contact the
webmaster.

business_directory