Special Selectboard Meeting Minutes

April 4, 2024

Present: Doon Hinderyckx, Frank Severy, Pat Harvey (zoom)

Guests: Kristen LaPell, Julie Smith, Nancy Woolley, Vic Ribaudo, Kathryn Schenkman, Lolly Lindsey, Ian Denning, Midge Scanlan, Robert Meagher,

Zoom Guests: Martha Slater, Bill & Deb Matthews, Sarah Martire, Kevin & Paula Dougherty, Sue Ribaudo, Bill Edgerton, Andrew Fersch, Drew Hudson, Jeff Gephart, Mickaela Richardson, Jeanie Levitan,

Doon opened the Special Select Board Meeting at 9:04 am

Doon confirmed the open meeting law conformity.

Approve the submission of the draft CDBG application: Doon moved to approve the submission of the CDBG grant in the amount of \$500,000. Pat seconded. Doon and Pat approved. Frank opposed.

Sign the municipal resolution form that must be attached to the application: Doon moved to sign the municipal resolution. Pat seconded. Doon and Pat approved. Frank opposed.